The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help


Academics
    Three Rivers Community College
   
 
  Dec 13, 2017
 
 
    
2014-2015 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

2014-2015 College Catalog


General Contact Info

Three Rivers Campus
574 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360-6598

Main number (860) 215-9000

Off-Campus Centers/Locations
Naval Submarine Base
Building 83
Groton, CT 06349
860-445-5575

TRCC Web Site www.threerivers.edu

Online Information Services
http://my.commnet.edu

Email: Info3Rivers@trcc.commnet.edu

TRCC on Facebook
www.facebook.com/ThreeRiversCC

TRCC on Twitter
http://twitter.com/3RiversCC

Directory

Please call for office hours

Information Services (860) 215-9000
Accounting Office   215-9280
Admissions Information   215-9020
Advising & Counseling   215-9017
Assessment of Prior Learning   215-9018
Bookstore   887-6842
Career Services   215-9302
Cashier   215-9026
Continuing Education Office   215-9028
Disability Services   512-9017
Financial Aid Office   215-9040
Health and Wellness Center   215-9047
Library   215-9051
Lost and Found/Security   215-9053
Registrar’s Office   215-9064
Student Programs Office   215-9074
Sub Base Site   445-5575
Veteran’s Office   215-9235

Fax Numbers

Academic Division (860) 215-9900
Admissions Office   215-9902
Business Office   215-9901
Cashier’s Office   215-9904
Registrar’s Office   215-9919
Student Programs Office   215-9920
Student Services Center   215-9902
Sub Base   445-9186
Workforce and Community Education   215-9905

TRCC Departments

Administration  
Dr. Mary Ellen Jukoski, President 860-215-9001
Dr. Ann Branchini, Academic Dean 860-215-9904
Stephan Finton, Acting Dean of Student Services, Enrollment Management & Workforce Development 860-215-9003
Michael Lopez, Dean of Administration 860-215-9002
Stephen Goetchius, Dean of Information Technology 860-215-9005
Marjorie Valentin, Associate Dean of Workforce and Community Education 860-215-9006
Department Chairs  
Business: Arthur Braza
ABraza@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9409
English: Marcie Burch
MBurch@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9410
Humanities: Terrence Delaney
TDelaney@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9422
Mathematics: Larisa Alikhanova
LAlikhanova@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9401
Sciences: James Copeland
JCopeland@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9416
Nursing and Allied Health: Edith Ouellet
EOuellet@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9460
Social Sciences: Jennifer DeFrance
JDeFrance@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9421
Technologies: Patrick Knowles
PKnowles@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9445