2017-2018 College Catalog 
    
    Oct 21, 2018  
2017-2018 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

2017-2018 College Catalog


General Contact Info

Three Rivers Community College Campus
574 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360-6598

Main number (860) 215-9000

Off-Campus Centers/Locations
Naval Submarine Base
Building 83
Groton, CT 06349
860-445-5575

TRCC Web Site www.threerivers.edu

Online Information Services
http://my.commnet.edu

Email: Info3Rivers@trcc.commnet.edu

TRCC on Facebook
www.facebook.com/ThreeRiversCC

TRCC on Twitter
http://twitter.com/3RiversCC

Directory

A complete, searchable College Directory can be found at http://www.threerivers.edu/directory/.

Offices

Please call for office hours

Information Services (860) 215-9000
Accounting Office   215-9280
Admissions Information   215-9020
Advising & Counseling   215-9017
Assessment of Prior Learning   215-9018
Bookstore   887-6842
Career Services   215-9302
Cashier   215-9026
Workforce and Community Education   215-9028
Disability Services   215-9017
Financial Aid Office   215-9040
Health and Wellness Center   215-9047
Library   215-9051
Lost and Found/Security   215-9053
Registrar’s Office   215-9064
Student Programs Office   215-9074
Sub Base Site   445-5575
Veteran’s Office   215-9235

Fax Numbers

Academic Division (860) 215-9900
Admissions Office   215-9902
Business Office   215-9901
Cashier’s Office   215-9904
Registrar’s Office   215-9919
Student Programs Office   215-9920
Student Services Center   215-9902
Sub Base   445-9186
Workforce and Community Education   215-9902

TRCC Departments

Administration  
Dr. Mary Ellen Jukoski, President 860-215-9001
Dr. Jerry Ice, Academic Dean 860-215-9004
Stephan Finton, Acting Dean of Student Services, Enrollment Management & Workforce Development 860-215-9003
Stephen Goetchius, Dean of Administrative Services 860-215-9002
Marjorie Valentin, Associate Dean of Workforce and Community Education 860-215-9006
Department Chairs  
Business: Ed Muenzner
EMuenzner@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9456
English: Michael Stutz
MStutz@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9479
Humanities: Terrence Delaney
TDelaney@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9422
Mathematics: Larisa Alikhanova
LAlikhanova@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9401
Science: Leslie Samuelson
LSamuelson@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9467
Nursing and Allied Health: Edith Ouellet
EOuellet@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9460
Social Sciences: Dov Kugelmass
DKugelmass@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9446
Technologies: Allan Anderson
AAnderson@trcc.commnet.edu
860-215-9403